• MX news by the fans

  • Motocross Belgie

  • GP Namur

  • BK Kester

  • Valkenswaard


Mats Nilsson wins de veterans GP of Glen Helen in front of Dough Dubach and Darryll King.  Pascal Bal, our Belgian hope in this category was not present in this event.

Pascal Bal goes from 2nd to 7th place in the standing.  Mats Nilsson stays on top.


Pic : MxFans.be



Read more: VMX - GP of the  USA

BK Beerbeerveldevelde 01 May 2011


We hope to see our riders in great shape tomorrow and to get nice struggles in the series.

2 races in  MX2 and 3 in MX1 with alle Belgian topriders and a few riders from abroad will give us a nice MX day.  Together with the races in the other classes we will have a very busy programme.

Clement Desalle dominates and takes 3 wins.  Ken De Dycker finishes 2nd in front of Davide Guarneri.

Kevin Fors wins the MX2,  Jens Getteman takes 3rd place and  Mark Boot is 3rd.


Veterans : Mats Nilsson wins, Pascal Bal 2nd and Klaas Hofstede 3rd
qualifications MX1 : Nagl wins in front of  Bobryshev and Gonçalves
qualifications MX2 : Herlings wins in front of Roczen and Anstie